Wednesday, 29 December 2010

Prestige Scholarships 2011-2012,Canada

For all prestige scholarships, you’ll need an admission average of 90 percent or better the selection committee will also assess the range of your community or secondary school activities.Prestige scholarships are renewable with an A- standing.If you lose your scholarship in one year it can be regained in future years.

Study Subject:
Any Subject

Carleton University

Any Level

Scholarship Description:

Our highest awards are our prestige scholarships
– 10 Chancellor’s Scholarships,
– 7 Richard Lewar Entrance Scholarships,
– 3 Carleton University Scholarships of Excellence,
– 2 Carleton University Shad Valley Scholarships of Excellence,
– 1 Riordon Scholarship,
– 1 Collins Prestige Scholarship.
– 1 Collins Prestige Scholarship.

Application form:

Scholarship Application Deadline: 1 March 2011
Further Scholarship Information and Application click here

Subscribe To Get The Latest Scholarship Information In Your Email Inbox

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner