Sunday, 4 July 2010

Glasgow Undergraduate Excellence Scholarships 2010/2011

The University of Glasgow will award a total of 50 undergraduate scholarships of up to £12,000 (over a 4 year course of study) each for non-eu international students starting a degree programme in September 2010 in the following faculties:
  • Arts
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Social Sciences
  • Science

Value: The successful applicants will receive a scholarship of up to £3,000 per annum as a tuition fee deduction.

Eligibility: Applicants must achieve a minimum of A-level grades AAA or excellent international qualifications and hold the University of Glasgow as their Firm choice through the UCAS system. All applicants will automatically be considered on the basis of their existing application form, following publication of their results - no additional application is required.

Ms Vicki Stewart

Brochure: Glasgow Undergraduate Excellence Scholarships

Subscribe To Get The Latest Scholarship Information In Your Email Inbox

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner