Sunday, 4 July 2010

Scotland : Glasgow Postgraduate Excellence Scholarships 2010/2011

The University of Glasgow will award a total of 75 Postgraduate scholarships to international (non-EU) students starting a non-clinical Masters degree programme in September 2010 in the following faculties:
  • Arts
  • Biomedical & Life Sciences
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Information & Mathematical Sciences
  • Law, Business & Social Sciences
  • Physical Sciences
  • Veterinary Medicine

Value: The successful applicants will receive a scholarship of up to £3,000 as a tuition fee discount.

Eligibility: Applicants must achieve the international equivalent of a UK first class honours degree. All applicants will automatically be considered on the basis of their existing application form, following publication of their results. No additional application is required.

Recruitment and International Office

Subscribe To Get The Latest Scholarship Information In Your Email Inbox

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner